Ducati Monster Forum

powered by:

April 26, 2024, 11:00:59 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: No Registration with MSN emails

Home   Help Search Login Register  

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Anyone Out There? It's Autumn!  (Read 3072 times)
aerofaze

« on: October 11, 2010, 04:27:02 PM »

This SoCo DOG space has been quiet these days!  Are there Duc riders still meeting up in the Springs on a regular basis?  I know, it's getting late in the season and my summer was busy as heck.  Fall looks to be just as busy, but as a relative newbie, I would still love to try to meet more of my fellow Ducati owners...
Sarah
aerofaze

« Reply #1 on: October 13, 2010, 06:37:04 AM »

Wow, it's lonely out here.  Can't believe I'm the only October post...

And I'm talking to myself.  Woooo!
KRJ

'07 MTS 1100S , '03 XR650L , '78 KZ 1000

« Reply #2 on: October 13, 2010, 11:33:05 AM »

You are not totally alone!!, Good Afternoon, not sure of any scheduled events but a "late summer" ride would be nice. There might be more activity on facebook, I don't go there much. Let's try to put something together... coffee [moto] waytogo

" I believe You understand what You think I said, but I'm not sure You realize that what You heard is not what I meant " !!
Cloner
Nah...I ain't no stinkin'

....because a mind is a terrible thing......

« Reply #3 on: October 13, 2010, 11:39:23 AM »

Yeah, Keith.  Get those Colorado hooligans lined up for a ride, dangit.  And post a few pics.

Never appeal to a man's "better nature."  He may not have one.  Invoking his self-interest gives you more leverage.  R.A. Heinlein

'64 Ducati Monza 250
'67 Aermacchi/HD Sprint SS (race bike)
'00 Aprilia RSV Mille
'03 Ducati 800 SS (race bike)
'04 KTM 450 EXC
'08 Kawasaki Ninja 250 (race bike)
aerofaze

« Reply #4 on: October 13, 2010, 12:48:12 PM »