Ducati Monster Forum

powered by:

April 28, 2024, 11:23:19 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Tapatalk users...click me

Home   Help Search Login Register  

Pages: [1] 2   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: 659 lambs question!  (Read 6324 times)
DNF

« on: March 13, 2014, 05:33:46 PM »

Hi all

Just wanted to know a few things about the 659 MONSTER. How well do they fit tall riders 6' + and as I am a worker can it be derestricted at the time of getting my fulls? I love the look of the bike and the fact that it's naked  Shocked. What would the power be after derestricting and finally would I be able to undo the procedure?

Cheers.
Betty

Uh-oh ... what's going on here?

« Reply #1 on: March 13, 2014, 09:24:20 PM »

I am far from an expert in LAMS Monsters or being over six foot ... so I can't help directly.

But I do remember these issues being discussed before. May I suggest doing a search ... if you search for 659 LAMS in only the Oz Monsters board ... it only turns up about half a dozen threads. It might be worth your while having a read of those - I suspect there may not have been a definitive answer, but there could be (or at least enough info to ask the right people the right questions).

Good luck.

Believe post content at your own risk.
loony888

"I WAS GOING HOW FAST, OFFICER?"

« Reply #2 on: March 13, 2014, 11:03:38 PM »

oh, wrong lams, i was thinking how much mint sauce you would need for 659 roast lambs.....................

i'm no use so i'll be off then, ahem

HERE AND NOW                      12 DIAVEL AMG
                                              93 888 RS
                                              09 1098R BAYLISS
                                              07 Husqvarna TE 450

GONE BUT NOT FORGOTTEN        03 S4R       95 900SL
                                              01 S4         93 900M
                                              96 748SP
koko64
Post Whore